Steven Lambert

steven lambert

Designated Broker / Owner

Steve@tri-citieslife.com

Missy Eckman

missy eckman

Broker / REALTOR / Consultant

Missy@tri-citieslife.com

Kira Gonzales

kira gonzles

REALTOR / Broker

Kira@tri-citieslife.com

Jessica Morales

jessica morales

REALTOR / Broker

Jessica@tri-citieslife.com

Jennifer Rabe

jennifer rabe

Ryan Vogt

ryan vogt

REALTOR / Broker

Ryan@tri-citieslife.com

Jacklyn Deery

realtor photoedit

REALTOR / Broker

Jacklyn@tri-citieslife.com

Get in touch with us today!

We have worked hard to help buyers, sellers, and investors achieve their objectives in Tri-Cities, WA. Share your goals with us, and we’ll look for the best strategies! Contact us at (509) 551-4770.

    Client Testimonials

    Awesome experience working with TCL. Highly recommend if you’re in need of a realtor. I know I’ll use them next time I’m buying or selling

    I have had the fortune to work with Steve and his team. They are profesional, hard working and know what it takes to get a home sold! I would recommend them highly!

    Really cool space to do work. Specializing in high-end homes

    ×